2017 Team Mates of the Year, News (Listowel Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017 Team Mates of the Year
Submitted By Vince Leary on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Congratulations to the 2017 Team Mates of the Year.


Rookie Orange             Louis Doig
Rookie Red                  Peyton Smith
Rookie Grey                 Mason Pentz
Rookie Green               Wyatt Raben
Rookie Black                Carys Leary
Rookie Blue                  Peyton Bartman

Rookie OBA                   Tate Berfelz
Rookie Tier 1                 Jaxon McGuire


Mosquito #1                   Gavin Sellen
Mosquito #2                   Jackson Kuepfer
Mosquito #3                   Zander Baggio

Peewee #1                      Ethan Patchett
Peewee #2                      Jay Ravi
Peewee #3                      Chase Mann

Bantam OBA                    Nich Verbeek

Midget WOBA                   Alex McFadden
Midget OBA                      Brett MacLeod



Atom #1                    Addison Imrie
Atom #2                    Reece Cameron

Squirt #1                    Electra Steadman
Squirt #2                    Addy Leader

Peewee #1                  Ally Wall
Peewee #2                  Jillian Ohm
Peewee #3                  Grace MacLennan

Bantam #1                  Peyton McBeth
Bantam #2                  Mary Fizell

This article has been viewed 901 times.
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Listowel Car City Dealers
  • Tim Horton's
  • Haycock Electric Inc
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Listowel Minor Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 02
    Location: Blue Line Club - Steve Kerr Memorial Complex (upstairs) Registration dates:  Saturday February 3, 2018 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Wednesday February 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm -8:00 pm Saturday February 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm  Wednesday ...
  • 21
    On December 18, the LMBA Bantam Girls were recognized by North Perth Council for winning the 2017 ORSA Championship.
  • 15
    Not only did Listowel set a personal best for its five Ontario Baseball Association (OBA) championships at the conclusion of the 2017 season, but it will also find itself in the provincial record books for the feat going forward.
  • 11
    LMBA is pleased to announce that it will be providing all girls softball players, from squirt to midget, the opportunity to try out for a select team at each level.
  • 26
    Listowel Minor Baseball won Ontario championships in Rookie D, Mosquito C, Bantam C and Midget D.
  • 20
    LMBA is reaching out to you, the players, to help us develop a name that would be a representation of our softball program.
  • 13
    Bantam girls became ORSA champions defeating Burgessville in 2 straight games.
  • 13
    Listowel literally owned the podium in the peewee girls’ division of the Intercounty Softball Association in 2017.
Printed from listowelminorbaseball.ca on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 11:39 AM